If This Is Normal

No more showings

Theatre
Growing up in Kilburn, siblings Madani, Maryam and school mate Alex hit it off from the moment they meet. 10 years later, playful chats about ninja turtles and bobble pens have been kicked out by teen opinions powered by podcasts, porn and politics. Still, best friends can talk about anything. So why are there suddenly so many unspoken thoughts between the three? A new play from the team behind last year's critically acclaimed show Lost in Thought (**** Scotsman) about teenagers crashing into the modern world.

64f2e89ed5452a807c808be1411854f30978270f square 150

ZOO Playground
  • 14:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 14:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)