Jen Brister – Under Privilege

No more showings

Comedy
Brister has it all: a wife, kids, a house and a job she loves (sometimes) so what the hell is she moaning about? Join Jen as she takes an irreverent look at the often controversial subject of 'privilege'. Who has it? Who doesn't? And why does no one like to admit they have any? 'A powerhouse performance' ****½ (Chortle.co.uk). 'A big dose of double up funny' ***** (DeadLinenews.co.uk). 'Glorious raging' **** (BroadwayBaby.com). 'Brister uses anger to quite stunning comedic effect' ***** (Skinny). 'Blisteringly funny' **** (List).

Cd6e2c0d7f1709ff22d65eead6ddbec940db3e4d square 150

Monkey Barrel Comedy
  • 19:45, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 19:45, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 19:45, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 19:45, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 19:45, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)