Jessica Fostekew: Hench

No more showings

Comedy
Absolute powershed and regular host of The Guilty Feminist, Jessica Fostekew explores her big strong strength. Have you ever watched a feminist try and take ‘hench’ as a compliment? It’s like watching a snake eat but funny. In preview, Hench was nominated for Best Show at the Leicester Comedy Festival. You’ve seen Jess in BBC sitcoms Motherland and Cuckoo and BAFTA Award-winning drama Three Girls. She's also in forthcoming feature films: Gavin Hood’s Official Secrets and Michael Winterbottom’s Greed. She writes for 8 out of 10 Cats. 'Consistently hilarious' (Fest). 'Smarts on her sleeve, great' (Guardian).

007d36b094013be44c68f59f4fe0b6b729c3a62e square 150

Monkey Barrel Comedy
  • 13:30, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £4.0)
  • 13:30, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £4.0)
  • 13:30, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)
  • 13:30, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £5.0)