Jewellery and Scottish Art Exhibition

No more showings

Exhibitions
Enjoy a glorious summer exhibition of paintings by Scottish Artists. Fine Jewellery and artisan coffee at Brill, the iconic coffeehouse in Stockbridge. 'Jewellery makes me look fat!' said no-one ever! Featured Jewellery includes pieces influenced by Charles Rennie Mackintosh, wearable works of art designed by Paula Bolton, and Maria Kovadi, the renowned Russian designer of quirky contemporary fine jewellery. Scottish artists include an eclectic collection by Stockbridge resident, Ray Rushbrook, and photomontage by Alan Lennon hailed a social comment mixed with dark humour. Carat Cut Clarity Colour Coffee Conversation at Brill.

8a31261b2e7d451052749c0f4350f4a5e027cc52 square 150

Brill Jewellery & Coffee
  • 10:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)