Legally Blonde the Musical

Next showing 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 at Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh

Musicals and Opera
Dumped by her boyfriend for not being 'serious' enough, Legally Blonde the Musical follows Delta Nu sorority sister Elle Woods to Harvard Law School where she shows her ex (and everybody else) that there's more to her than just a hair colour. Spurred on by her self-belief, determination and an amazing manicure, Elle wins over her doubters and proves that a glass ceiling isn't a match for a woman on a mission!

Cc169f27155fedb3c190345515630bf903752608 square 150

Assembly Rooms
  • 10:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £14.0)
  • 10:00, Today (Price: £15.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £15.0)