Live Music at Southpour

Next showing 22:00, Today at Laughing Horse @ Southpour, Edinburgh

Music
Join us for a prime selection of acoustic music every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night with different musicians and duos specially chosen for the Fringe; performing each night in the cosy surrounds of Southpour.

3b0dffd7427fbd9b5d197f5b7adf41bb9ad59b09 square 150

Laughing Horse @ Southpour
  • 22:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Today (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Thu 29 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Fri 30 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 22:00, Sat 31 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)