Love/Sick

No more showings

Theatre
For the romantic, the cynic, and the sick of heart – Love/Sick is a play about the kind of love you won’t find in fairy tales. Dark, funny and heartbreaking in equal measure, happy endings are far from guaranteed. John Cariani’s collected short plays sharply cut across the full spectrum of romantic relationships, from young love to old flames. There’s no sterile, airbrushed prince and princess here – Love/Sick is about flawed, messy people with problems they can’t always solve, but who will fight like hell to make it work anyway.

35373f9705264e4140290f859e158dca381516bc square 150

theSpace on the Mile
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)