Max & Ivan: Commitment

No more showings

Comedy
Say 'I do' to the triumphant return of Edinburgh Comedy Award nominees Max & Ivan. (BBC Two's W1A, Radio 4's Casebook...) Commitment is the true story of the unreasonable lengths one best man (Max) will go to give one groom (Ivan) the greatest weekend of his life. It's a show about dreaming big, growing up, and trying – but ultimately very much failing – to make it in the band. Directed by Kieran Hodgson. 'Astonishing' ***** (Times). 'Joyous' **** (Independent). 'Phenomenal' ***** (Mirror). 'First-rate' **** (Scotsman). 'The real deal' **** (Guardian). 'Essential' **** (Telegraph).

20051bb1961f77e79dfb08ca51746cde63ac02c0 square 150

Pleasance Dome
  • 20:20, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 20:20, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 20:20, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £8.0)
  • 20:20, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 20:20, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 20:20, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:20, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:20, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 20:20, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:20, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.0)
  • 20:20, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 20:20, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £11.0)
  • 20:20, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 20:20, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)