Paul Foxcroft: Debut

No more showings

Comedy
Paul Foxcroft is back with his first second show! A new hour that combines stand-up, sketch, character comedy and almost certainly improvisation. Paul's trying to get a perspective on what people mean when they say things, trying to understand the beliefs of people he disagrees with and also he's writing this show. Join the host of Questing Time (I mean Paul) for just under an hour of densely packed comedy nonsense. 'Hugely inventive' (Scotsman). 'A vibrant and articulate sense of mischief' (Times). 'Foxcroft is superb' (ThreeWeeks).

77a6d6300773821442a81c2ba6fa8e4468a036a7 square 150

Laughing Horse @ 32 Below
  • 12:25, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:25, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)