Stevie Martin: Hot Content

No more showings

Comedy
Stevie Martin (one third of sketch group Massive Dad and co-host of the Nobody Panic podcast) returns after last year's critically acclaimed Fringe run with a lovely bit of business involving sketches, talking and absolute bangers (jokes). For anyone who likes their content hot (and their bangers stone cold). As seen on Sky's Breeders, Channel 4's Damned and in various cafes trying to find a plug socket. 'Pure entertainment' **** (Entertainment-Focus.com). 'Expertly witty' **** (Edinburgh Festivals Magazine). 'So inventive and consistently funny' (Fest). 'Witty, relatable and oh-so-clever' (Evening Standard).

05507a53673a86bfb5d8ebbaca684198c6358be1 square 150

Underbelly, Bristo Square
  • 18:35, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £6.5)
  • 18:35, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.5)
  • 18:35, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £6.5)
  • 18:35, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £9.5)
  • 18:35, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)
  • 18:35, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £10.5)