The Best of Bonhams

Next showing 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 at Bonhams, Edinburgh

Exhibitions
Bonhams in Edinburgh are exhibiting selected artworks that will be offered for sale in London and elsewhere during the autumn season. This is a chance to closely inspect beautiful and unusual objects prior to being offered on the open market. The very best paintings, works of art and precious pieces can be closely examined without the constraints of a museum and with the added thrill of seeing the potential price. Learn where some of the items come from, what they were used for and why they are so rare that collectors the world over desire them.

Ee39daf17169453376f0fec65a68bbba94cb45ed square 150

Bonhams
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Today (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)