The Potter Trail

Next showing 12:00, Mon 29 Jul 2019 at Meeting Point at Greyfriars..., Edinburgh

Events
Grab a wand and join your robed guide on the original tour of Edinburgh designed especially for Potter fans – accept no imitations! Discover inspirations for characters and locations and JK Rowling's old writing haunts. You'll even learn a spell or two along the way! See where Lord Voldemort is buried, discover in which café Rowling wrote the first Potter book, take a trip down the real-life Diagon Alley and have a chance to be sorted outside the school which inspired Hogwarts. TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2013-2018.

36ed9810f805b1405f4550959579a52603b82a99 square 150

Meeting Point at Greyfriars Bobby Statue
  • 12:00, Mon 29 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 29 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 30 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 30 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Tue 27 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Tue 27 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Wed 28 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Wed 28 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Thu 29 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Thu 29 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Fri 30 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Fri 30 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 12:00, Sat 31 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 16:00, Sat 31 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)