Vulvarine: A New Musical

No more showings

Musicals and Opera
The critically acclaimed hit returns. Bryony Buckle is astoundingly average. Her days are filled with mind-numbing office work, thinking about lunch and lusting after Orson from IT. But following a dose of hormone therapy gone wrong and a well-timed bolt of lightning, Bryony gains superhero abilities and a brand-new persona: Vulvarine, saviour of womankind. Where is all the tampon tax going? Who is The Mansplainer, and what is his evil plan? Grab your tights, your Spanx and your most supportive sports bra. It's hero time. ***** (Diva). ***** (TheUpcoming.co.uk). ***** (EdinburghGuide.com).

Fb0fd270113e14d73db46d5efa498a7886879161 square 150

Gilded Balloon Patter Hoose
  • 22:30, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 22:30, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 22:30, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £7.0)
  • 22:30, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Sun 04 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Sun 11 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Sun 18 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)
  • 22:30, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Sun 25 Aug 2019 (Price: £13.0)
  • 22:30, Mon 26 Aug 2019 (Price: £12.0)