World Press Photo Exhibition

No more showings

Exhibitions
This exhibition showcases a collection of award-winning press photography. It will feature almost 150 of the most compelling and powerful examples of photojournalism taken over the course of 2018 from all over the world. The moving images depict stories from a range of categories including general news, the environment, sports and nature.

5ed38978511524bfa54ef93e7c0d50c47e7cc6a8 square 150

The Scottish Parliament
  • 10:00, Wed 31 Jul 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 01 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 02 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 03 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 05 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 06 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 07 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 08 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 09 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 10 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 12 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 13 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 14 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 15 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 16 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 17 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Mon 19 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Tue 20 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Wed 21 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Thu 22 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Fri 23 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)
  • 10:00, Sat 24 Aug 2019 (Price: £0.0)